Ring!!

So my lovely husband went out last night to buy a PlayStation and came home with a diamond engagement ring! Back when he proposed we didn’t have the money to get one; we were just trying to make ends meet and stand on our own feet. But last night made me cry, legit tears of happiness! He asked if I could, would I marry him again. I said “of course silly goose!” And then pulls out the prettiest princess cut diamond I’ve ever seen.
He really is my prince charming, he accepts me for all the strangeness that is me, and adds a smattering of his own brand of strange. which makes the perfect pot-of-soup to raise my beautiful (and also strange) step babies. We have the best home EVER.
image

Leave a Reply

